Winners of the 2012 CMT Music Awards

View Comments

(AP) – A list of winners from the 2012 CMT Music Awards:

Video of the year: Carrie Underwood, “Good Girl”
Male video of the year: Luke Bryan, “I Don’t Want This Night to End”
Female video of the year: Miranda Lambert, “Over You”
Duo video of the year: Thompson Square, “I Got You”
Group video of the year: Lady Antebellum, “We Owned the Night”
Breakthrough video of the year: Scotty McCreery, “The Trouble with Girls”
Collaborative video of the year: Brad Paisley with Carrie Underwood, “Remind Me.”
CMT performance of the year: Jason Aldean, “Tattoos on This Town”

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28,190 other followers